Where money buys speed — How fast do you want to go?

Price List

Now shipping!


Indian AR-117 Performance Kit
AR-116 Cylinder Heads


DESCRIPTION RETAIL

AR-117 Performance Kit*
Complete cylinder heads; plated cylinders; pistons w/ rings, pins and connecting rods; cams; Power Vision tuner w/ pre-loaded map; 60mm throttle body; Barnett Performance extra plate clutch kit; AR badge; Pulse plasma plugs & gaskets
$4,995.00*

AR-116 Cylinder Heads For Use With The Indian Thunder Stroke Kit*
AR-116 Cylinder Heads ported and machined utilizing our proprietary dimple technology, oversize titanium valves (2.020 intake and 1.700 exhaust both with 7mm stem), bronze intake and exhaust guides, high performance valve springs with titanium retainers
$1,395.00*

Items Priced Separately


AR-Performance Air Cleaner Kit $699.00
AR-Performance Oil Cooler Kit $699.00
AR-Billet Wheel Set $2,735.00
AR-Matching Billet Pulley $215.00
AR-Matching Rotors $195.00
AR-Carbon Fiber Wheels $4,390.00
AR-Rotors for Carbon Fiber Wheels $195.00
Pulse Plasma Plugs (set of 2) $37.00
AR-Lowering Kit (Rear) $129.00
AR-Raked Triple Trees $329.00
Barnett Performance Extra Plate Clutch Kit $215.00
AR-Show Cut Push Rod Tubes $96.00
AR-Show Cut Heads and Cylinders $549.00

Mandatory Core Exchange Program


Core exchange credit for 2 Cylinder Heads -$1,200.00
Core exchange credit for 2 Cylinders -$1,200.00
* Price includes core credit

Warranty: All Arsenal Racecraft products carry a 12-month warranty against manufacturer’s defects from the original date of purchase. The warranty department of Arsenal Racecraft must authorize all returns.

Dealers


Alabama

Rod’s Performance
980 Country Road 616
Hanceville, AL 35077
Rod Cochran, Owner
(256) 352-2643
airfuel@rodsperformance.com


Arkansas

Heritage Indian Motorcycle
1711 W. Hudson Road
Rogers, AR 72756
Justin Vandevort, General Manager
(479) 633-8443
Justin@heritageindiannwa.com

Indian Motorcycle/Gregory Polaris
14106 State Hwy AR-107
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Rob Gregory, General Manager
(501) 834-0344
Gregorypolaris@yahoo.com


Connecticut

Brookfield Indian Motorcycle
20 Federal Road
Brookfield, CT 06804
Eric Gaulin (General Manager)
(203) 546-7900
Eric@brookfieldindianmotorcycle.com


Georgia

Pro Twin Performance
723 W Winder Industrial Pkwy, Bldg. 1
Winder, GA 30680
Kevin Baxter, Owner
(678) 226-9651
kevin@protwin.comm


Iowa

Fenders Cycle/Indian Motorcycle of Des Moines
1500 E. Army Post Road
Des Moines, IA 50320
Nick Murfeld (Parts Manager)
(515) 256-9062
nick@fenderscycle.com


Massachusetts

Rob’s Dyno Service, LLC
268 Coleman Street
Gardner, MA 01440
Rob Swartz, Owner
rob@robsdyno.com
(978) 895-0441

Indian Motorcycle of Springfield
962 Southhampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085
Dennis Bolduc, Owner
dennis@indianofspringfield.com
(413) 642-3846


Michigan

Indian Motorcycle of South Detroit
36534 Plymouth Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Jeff Scott (General Manager)
(734) 542-8000
JeffScott@dickscott.com


Minnesota

Mies Outland Indian
720 State SSW
Watkins, MN 55389
Rolly Bartell (Service Manager)
(320) 764-5310
rolly@miesoutland.com


New York

Crestone Performance and Design
1145 Route 50
Ballston Lake, NY 12019 (Typically by appt.)
E.J. Gulock (Sales Manager)
888-899-2540 ext. 6415
EJGulock@CrestonePerformance.com

Westchester Powersports
57 Plainfield Ave.
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
John Narciso, Owner
(914) 864-0656
John@westchesterpowersports.com


North Carolina

Baker American Cycles
1508 Hope Mills Road
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Carson Baker, Owner
(910) 423-1901
carson@bakeramericancycles.com


Oklahoma

Indian Motorcycle of Oklahoma City
7 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Scott Conway (General Manager)
(405) 606-3615
Ichief111@aol.com


Pennsylvania

Indian Motorcycle Of Allentown
5118 PA-309
Center Valley, PA 18034
Jason Harrington (General Manager)
(610) 841-4029
Jasonh@cvmotor.com


Texas

GMR Performance
11477Bldg. B Ridgeview Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76244
Steve Gougeon
(817) 741-2000
gmrperf@gmail.com